OUR ETHICS

This holistic approach awakens the vital potential of the body in a natural and fast way and is located at the crossroads of millennia of knowledge from Eastern medicine (which emphasises the dynamic interaction between the individual and its context) and Western knowledge (enriched by recent biochemical and microbiological discoveries).

The aim of this approach is to support the self-regulation of the human body, an innate ability, enabling each of us to optimally interact with our environment (climate change, stress, relational conflicts, etc.).

It merely attempts to awaken cellular vitality and lets the body regulate itself, using its regenerative capabilities.

After years of research, this approach is looking deeper into the balance of human beings, men or women, their evolutionary route, linked to the many parameters (family, emotional context in which they grew up, sociocultural environment, personal history, etc.).

Notre Éthique

Cette approche holistique éveille, de façon naturelle et rapide,
le potentiel vital de l’organisme et se situe au carrefour des connaissances millénaires de la médecine orientale (qui souligne l’interaction dynamique entre l’individu et son contexte) et des connaissances occidentales (enrichies des plus récentes découvertes en biochimie et microbiologie).

Le but de cette approche est de soutenir l’autorégulation de l’organisme humain, une capacité innée, permettant à chacun d’interagir de façon optimale avec son environnement (changements climatiques, stress, conflits relationnels…).

Elle tente tout simplement d’éveiller la vitalité cellulaire et laisse le corps s’autoréguler, faisant appel à ses capacités de régénération.

Après des années de recherche, cette approche projette un regard très large sur l’équilibre de l’humain, femme ou homme, sur son parcours évolutif, lié à de nombreux paramètres (contexte familial, affectif dans lequel il a grandi, le milieu socioculturel, son histoire personnelle…).